Yuka Kitamura & Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls III: Original Game Soundtrack 2LP (Transparent Yellow with Gold Splatter)

Yuka Kitamura & Motoi Sakuraba

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Transparent Yellow with Gold Splatter Vinyl 2LP!
Full 24-Track Score by Bloodborne Composer & Dark Souls II Contributor Yuka Kitamura!
Plus Music from the E3 Debut Trailer!
Light in the Attic Exclusive Color Variant!

Upon release in March 2016, Dark Souls III was critically and commercially successful, with critics calling it a worthy and fitting conclusion to the series. The game's original score was primarily written by Bloodborne composer and Dark Souls II contributor, Yuka Kitamura, and performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra. Additional music was written by Dark Souls composer Motoi Sakuraba, with a single boss theme each by Tsukasa Saitoh and Nobuyoshi Suzuki.

Dark Souls III is an action role-playing game played in a third-person perspective, similar to previous games in the series. According to lead director and series creator Hidetaka Miyazaki, the game's gameplay design followed "closely from Dark Souls II." Players are equipped with a variety of weapons to fight against enemies, such as bows, throwable projectiles, and swords. Set in the Kingdom of Lothric, a bell has rung to signal that the First Flame, responsible for maintaining the Age of Fire, is dying out. As has happened many times before, the coming of the Age of Dark produces the undead, cursed beings that rise up after death. The Age of Fire can be prolonged with the linking of the fires, a ritual in which great lords and heroes sacrifice their souls to rekindle the First Flame.


  • Limited Edition
  • LITA Exclusive Variant Pressed on Transparent Yellow Base with Gold Splatter Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Full 24-Track Score
  • Music from the E3 Debut Trailer
  • Deluxe Gatefold Jacket Featuring Key Art from the Game with Spot UV
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Premonition
  3. Prologue
  4. Firelink Shrine
  5. Iudex Gundyr
  6. Vordt of the Boreal Valley

Side B:

  1. Curse-rotted Greatwood
  2. Crystal Sages
  3. Deacons of the Deep
  4. High Lord Wolnir
  5. Pontif Sulyvahn
  6. Dancer of the Boreal Valley

Side C:

  1. Dragonslayer Armour
  2. Old Demon King
  3. Oceiros, the Consumed King
  4. Ancient Wyvern
  5. Nameless King
  6. Abyss Watchers
  7. Yhorm the Giant
  8. Aldritch, Devourer of Gods

Side D:

  1. Lorian, Elder Prince | Lothric, Younger Prince
  2. Soul of Cinder
  3. Secret Betrayal
  4. Epilogue
  5. E3 2015 Debut Trailer