Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Wayo
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Yuzo Koshiro ActRaiser: Original Soundtrack & Symphonic Suite 2LP

Yuzo Koshiro

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 27, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Full Original Soundtrack Remastered!

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of ActRaiser, Wayo Records have remastered the full original soundtrack composed by Yûzô Koshiro and completed this divine tribute with the Symphonic Suite performed by New Japan BGM Philharmonic Orchestra at Ancient Festival in 2018! A unique chance to rediscover this gym with this new orchestral arrangement!

ActRaiser's original soundtrack was a true revolution at the time. Yûzô Koshiro showed technical prowess using the hardware's full resources to create a majestic score that inspired many composers.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Remastered
  • Eight-Page Booklet


  1. Opening
  2. Sky Palace
  3. Advent
  4. Fillmore
  5. Beast Appears
  6. Round Clear
  7. BloodPool - Kasandora
  8. Aitos - Temple
  9. Powerful Enemy
  10. Pyramid - Marahna
  11. Northwall
  12. World Tree
  13. Satan
  14. Silence
  15. Birth of the People
  16. Level Up
  17. Offering
  18. Peaceful World
  19. Ending

Customers Also Like