Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


ZZ Top Deguello 180g LP

ZZ Top

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios and Pressed at RTI!

The sixth studio album by the iconic rock band ZZ Top was originally released in 1979 and contains the hit song "Cheap Sunglasses". Deguello translates from Spanish to English as "beheading" or "no quarter", as in 'no surrender'.

• Premium High-Quality 180g Vinyl pressing
• Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios & cut from the original Analogue Master tapes
• Packaging replicated to the finest detail
• Pressed at RTI

1. I Thank You
2. She Loves My Automobile
3. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide - By ZZ Top / Dwight Yoakam
4. A Fool For Your Stockings
5. Manic Mechanic
6. Dust My Broom
7. Lowdown In the Street
8. Hi Fi Mama
9. Cheap Sunglasses
10. Esther Be the One

Customers Also Like