Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


ZZ Top Fandango 180g Import LP

ZZ Top

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Original Album On 180g Vinyl - Back To Vinyl Series!

One of the world's greatest rock 'n' roll bands ever to strut the 50 States, these sharp-dressed Texas titans, Billy F. Gibbons, Frank Beard, and Dusty Hill, are a righteously hell raisin' power trio boasting a 30-plus year hit-making legacy, both in the studio and at concert arenas. With their revved up blues 'n' boogie, they always make the most of their Texas birthright with with a distinctive sound that shakes up rock, blues, soul, garage-funk, Americana, and more. Nowhere is their force of nature musicianship better displayed than on this classic album.

Fandango! is the fourth album by American blues-rock band ZZ Top, released in 1975. The album is comprised of studio cuts as well as selections from live shows.

Captured as it came down at The Warehouse in New Orleans - hot, spontaneous - and presented to you honestly, without the assistance of studio gimmicks.

• Original album on 180g Vinyl
• Back to Vinyl series
• Manufactured in the E.U.
• Engineers: Terry Manning, Robin Brian, Jim Reeves, Bob Ludwig, Terry Kane

The Warehouse, New Orleans
Side A:

1. Thunderbird
2. Jailhouse Rock (Leiber; Stoller)
3. Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair / Mellow Down Easy (Dixon) / Backdoor Love Affair No.2 / Long Distance Boogie
Side B:
4. Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
5. Blue Jean Blues
6. Balinese
7. Mexican Blackbird
8. Heard It On The X
9. Tush

Customers Also Like