Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Aerosmith Nine Lives 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
12th Studio Album On Double LP + 2 Bonus Tracks!
First Time On Vinyl In US!
Remastered From The Original Source Materials!

The 12th studio album from Aerosmith was released in 1987. The album peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 and features the single "Pink", which won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal. This double LP release also features the bonus track "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" which was featured in the hit movie "Armageddon" starring Bruce Willis, Ben Affleck and Steven Tyler's daughter Liv Tyler.

• Double LP
• First time on vinyl in the US
• Remastered from original source materials
• 2 Bonus Tracks

Side One:

1. Nine Lives
2. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
3. Hole In My Soul
4. Taste Of India
Side Two:
5. Full Circle
6. Something's Gotta Give
7. Ain't That A Bitch
8. The Farm
Side Three:
1. Crash
2. Kiss Your Past Good-bye
3. Pink
4. Falling Off
Side Four:
5. Attitude Adjustment
6. Fallen Angels
7. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

Customers Also Like