Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony


Air Supply The Definitive Collection Hybrid Stereo Import SACD

Air Supply

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Hybrid Stereo SACD Contains Collection of Air Supply's Best Songs Ever Recorded!

This 18-track compilation is truly the Definitive Collection with songs like "Lost In Love," "All Out Of Love," "Every Woman In the World," "Here I Am," "Even the Nights Are Better," 'Two Less Lonely People In the World," "Just As I Am," plus the original Australian version of "Lost In Love."

"The Definitive Collection more than lives up to its title's promise... prime Air Supply -- the best songs they ever recorded...the ideal collection for both dedicated and casual fans, while being perhaps the most listenable item in their catalog." -Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Import

1. Lost In Love
2. All Out of Love
3. Chances
4. Every Woman In the World
5. The One That You Love
6. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
7. Sweet Dreams
8. I Want To Give It All
9. Even the Nights Are Better
10. Now and Forever
11. Young Love
12. Two Less Lonely People In the World
13. Taking the Chance
14. Come What May
15. Making Love Out of Nothing At All
16. I Can Wait Forever
17. Just As I Am
18. Lost In Love (Original Australian Version)

Customers Also Like