Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Alice Cooper The Last Temptation (Birthday Edition) 180g LP (Blue Vinyl)

Alice Cooper

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Blue Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!
Alice Cooper Birthday Edition!
Pressed at RTI!

1994 was a banner year for superstar Alice Cooper with his conceptual hit album "The Last Temptation." A solid nod to his previous 1975 classic "Welcome To My Nightmare", "Temptation" became a fixture on hard rock and heavy metal scene thanks to the hit single "Lost In America." As would be expected, this fine album would go on to be one of his best received with his fans, radio stations, retailers and the critics alike.

Featuring ten hard hitting rockers with help from friends like the late great Chris Cornell on "Stolen Prayer" and "Unholy War", plus the superstar team of Tommy Shaw (Styx/Damn Yankees) and Jack Blades (Night Ranger/Damn Yankees) on the power ballad smash "It's Me", "The Last Temptation" album truly was a masterwork from the hard rock legend Alice Cooper.

To celebrate Cooper's birthday February 4th, 2020 Friday Music is very pleased to offer in the Alice Cooper 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series his spectacular "The Last Temptation."

Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (Alice Cooper/Damn Yankees/Deep Purple) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA, this super limited edition LP will be pressed on Blue Audiophile Vinyl to celebrate Alice Cooper's 72nd Birthday.

To further enhance your Alice Cooper experience, the hard rockin' masterwork is presented in a striking gatefold cover.


  • Alice Cooper Birthday Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Impeccably Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering in Hollywood, CA
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Sideshow
  2. Nothing's Free
  3. Lost In America
  4. Bad Place Alone
  5. You're My Temptation

Side Two:

  1. Stolen Prayer
  2. Unholy War
  3. Lullaby
  4. It's Me
  5. Cleansed By Fire

Customers Also Like