Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alice In Chains Freakshow - California Broadcasts 1990 & 1992 Import 2LP

Alice In Chains

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Deluxe Vinyl Edition!
2 Complete Live Shows On Double LP!

This deluxe LP release contains two complete Alice In Chains shows, one apiece from the tours supporting the group's first and second records, often considered two of the most important albums in modern American alternative rock. The first is taken from a performance at The La Reina Sheraton Hotel in L.A. on September 15, 1990, shortly after the release of Facelift, while the second was captured at The Hollywood Palladium on December 15, 1992, hot on the heels of their Dirt album. Broadcast over local FM radio at the highest possible audio quality, and featuring such classics as 'Man In The Box', 'Sea Of Sorrow', 'We Die Young' and 'Would?', this collection will not only be a welcome addition for the Alice In Chains faithful, but equally a fascinating insight into the golden years of the grunge movement itself.


• Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP
• 140g Vinyl
• 2 complete live shows from tours supporting the group's first and second albums
• Gatefold jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. It Ain't Like That
2. Man In The Box
3. Sea Of Sorrow
4. Real Thing
Side B:
5. Bleed The Freak
6. Put You Down
7. Sunshine
8. We Die Young
Side C:
9. Sickman
10. It Ain't Like That
11. Put You Down
12. Would?
13. Sunshine
Side D:
14. We Die Young
15. Real Thing
16. Sea Of Sorrow
17. Bleed The Freak
18. Man In The Box

Customers Also Like