Label: Analog Spark
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Allison Pierce Year of The Rabbit 180g LP

Allison Pierce

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal

Clear & Precise Female Vocals On Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Recorded In Analog Straight To Magnetic Tape!

First solo album by Allison Pierce following two decades with her sister in the acclaimed duo, The Pierces. The duo released five albums together and toured worldwide with artists including Coldplay and Lissie. Produced by Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Ray LaMontagne, Paul McCartney), and recorded in analog straight to magnetic tape at Sunset Sound.

Allison Pierce's vocals on her debut solo album bring to mind the crystal clearness and sweetness of Alison Krauss.

Cut by Eric Boulanger at The Bakery and pressed at Memphis Pressing.

• 180g Vinyl
• Recorded in analog to magnetic tape
• Recorded at Sunset Sound
• Cut by Eric Boulanger at The Bakery
• Pressed at Memphis Pressing
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Fool Him
2. Evidence
3. Follow You Down
4. Never Coming Back
5. Sea Of Love
6. Drink One For You
Side B:
1. I Can See For Miles
2. To The Grave
3. It Is Well With My Soul
4. A Kiss Before You Go
5. Bed Of Nails
6. Peace Like A River

Customers Also Like