Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


America Holiday Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Silver Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Individually Numbered, Limited Edition Silver Vinyl - 1000 Copies!

Holiday is the fourth studio album by American folk rock band America, released through Warner Records in June 1974. It was produced by the renowned English producer Sir George Martin, who had previously worked with The Beatles. Holiday was a commercial success, reaching #3 on the Billboard chart and being certified gold in the USA. The record also charted in Australia. Two singles were released: "Tin Man," which reached number 4 on the Billboard singles chart and number 1 on the adult contemporary chart, and "Lonely People," which reached number 5 on the Billboard singles chart and also hit number 1 on the adult contemporary chart. "Baby It's Up To You" and "Another Try" also received substantial airplay.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl


  • Individually Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Made In The EU


Side A:

  1. Miniature
  2. Tin Man
  3. Another Try
  4. Lonely People
  5. Worried Life Blues
  6. Glad To See You
  7. Mad Dog

Side B:

  1. Hollywood
  2. Baby It's Up To You
  3. You
  4. Old Man Took
  5. What Does It Matter
  6. In The Country

Customers Also Like