Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: George Martin
Format: 33RPM,


America Hideaway Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (White Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition White Vinyl - 1500 Copies

American folk rock trio America released their sixth studio album Hideaway in 1976. The album was produced by longtime Beatles producer George Martin, who also provided piano on the tracks ''She's Beside You'' and ''Hideaway Part II''. It peaked at #11 on the Billboard album chart and included two hit singles ''Today's the Day'' and ''Amber Cascades''.

Hideaway is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on white colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Limited Edition of 1500 Individually Numbered Copies on White Vinyl


Side I:

  1. Lovely Night
  2. Amber Cascades
  3. Don't Let It Get You Down
  4. Can't You See
  5. Watership Down
  6. She's Beside You
  7. Hideaway Part I

Side II:

  1. She's a Liar
  2. Letter
  3. Today's the Day
  4. Jet Boy Blue
  5. Who Loves You
  6. Hideaway Part II

Customers Also Like