Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Camel Moonmadness Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Silver Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Silver Vinyl - 1000 Copies!

Camel is an English progressive rock group formed in 1971 fronted by Andrew Latimer. Moonmadness was their fourth album and the last to feature the original band's line-up, and was released in 1976. The album has an overall theme but was a loose concept based on the individual personalities that made up Camel. This special edition coincides with the Moonmadness tour for 2018 where the band will perform their complete album in its entirety and other songs from their vast repertoire. It is pressed on 1,000 individually numbered copies on silver vinyl.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Special Edition coinciding with the MOONMADNESS Tour in 2018
• Gatefold
• Import
• Limited pressing of 1000 individually numbered copies on Silver Vinyl

Side A:

1. Aristillus
2. Song Within A Song
3. Chord Change
4. Spirit Of The Water
Side B:
1. Another Night
2. Air Born
3. Lunar Sea

Customers Also Like