Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


American Head Charge The War Of Art 180g Import 2LP

American Head Charge

$14.99 $46.99
(You save $32.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Minneapolis-based metal band American Head Charge released The War Of Art in 2001. The album was released on Rick Rubin's American Recordings and was produced by Rubin himself at his infamous Houdini Mansion. He worked alongside Cameron Heacock and bassist Chad Hanks, who co-produced the album. The War Of Art features the single "Just So You Know" and includes the popular tracks "A Violent Reaction" and "Seamless." Critics praised the album by its power and intensity. After its release, American Head Charge went on tour with Ozzy Osbourne and Slayer and played in support of Slipknot, amongst others.

The War Of Art is available on vinyl for the very first time and includes an insert with lyrics.

...American Head Charge is essential listening to any fan of heavy music.
-Christian Genzel,, 4/5 stars


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Produced by Rick Rubin
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Insert with Lyrics
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side 1:

  1. A Violent Reaction
  2. Pushing The Envelope
  3. Song For The Suspect
  4. Never Get Caught

Side 2:

  1. Self
  2. Just So You Know
  3. Seamless
  4. Effigy 23

Side 3:

  1. Americunt Evolving Into Useless Psychic Garbage
  2. Shutdown
  3. We Believe
  4. Breathe In, Bleed Out

Side 4:

  1. Fall
  2. Reach And Touch
  3. All Wrapped Up
  4. Nothing Gets Nothing

Customers Also Like