Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


Amos Lee Live at Red Rocks with the Colorado Symphony 45rpm 2LP (Cream/Silver Splatter Vinyl)

Amos Lee

$24.99 $35.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 45rpm Cream/Silver Splatter Vinyl 2LP!
Career-Spanning Live LP Recorded at the Legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre!

When Amos Lee rolled into Red Rocks in August 2014, he had been on tour for almost a year in support of his fifth studio album - Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song - but this concert in particular was something special. It was his first headlining date at the legendary venue, and he was backed by the Colorado Symphony with arrangements composed just for that evening. Lucky for us, the experience was captured in this 14-track career-spanning 2LP set. 2022 pressing on splatter vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Cream/SIlver Splatter Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 45rpm
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Limited Time Download
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Windows Are Rolled Down
  2. Jesus
  3. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight

Side B:

  1. El Camino
  2. Violin
  3. Colors

Side C:

  1. Trickers, Hucksters, and Scamps
  2. Flower
  3. Won't Let Me Go
  4. Sweet Pea

Side D:

  1. Street Corner Preacher
  2. Game of Thrones Theme
  1. Black River
  2. Arms of a Woman

Customers Also Like