Andrea Bocelli Concerto: One Night In Central Park - 10th Anniversary 180g 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Andrea Bocelli

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Gold Vinyl Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!
Includes Unreleased Live Track "O Sole Mio'!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Andrea Bocelli, one of the most celebrated singers of all time, speaks emotively of a particularly poignant moment in his career with Concerto: One Night In Central Park. A childhood dream come true; the event marked Bocelli's global significance and ongoing journey as a superstar. Now in the summer of 2021, Bocelli embraces ten years since the all-star extravaganza.

The special remastered album, Concerto: One Night In Central Park, captures the charming but raw nature of a live album that was lovingly recorded in New York on September 15th, 2011.

Concerto: One Night in Central Park is available in deluxe 180g gold heavyweight vinyl. This remastered 2LP features brand new liner notes and exceptional new renditions, including a brand-new recording of "O Sole Mio".


  • 10th Anniversary
  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Recorded live at the Great Lawn in Central Park, New York, September 15, 2011
  • Remastered
  • First time on vinyl
  • Bonus unreleased track "O Sole Mio" (Live)
  • Gatefold jacket with belly band
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. La Donna E' Mobile - Verdi / Rigoletto
  2. Di Quella Pira - Verdi / Il Trovatore
  3. Ave Maria "Central Park Version"
  4. Vicino a Te S'Acqueta - Giordano / Andrea Chénier - Duet with Ana María Martínez

Side B:

  1. Au Fond Du Temple Saint - Bizet / Les Pêcheurs de perles - Duet with Bryn Terfel
  2. O Soave Fanciulla - Puccini / La Bohème - Duet with Pretty Yende
  3. Libiamo Ne' Lieti Calici - Verdi / La Traviata with P. Yende, B. Terfel, A.M. Martínez
  4. Amazing Grace

Side C:

  1. New York, New York - Duet with Tony Bennett
  2. The Prayer - Duet with Céline Dion, David Foster on piano
  3. More (Ti guarderò nel cuore) with Chris Botti on trumpet, David Foster on piano
  4. Your Love (Once Upon A Time In The West)
  5. Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu (Volare) with David Foster on piano

Side D:

  1. Funiculi' Funicula' with Andrea Griminelli on flute
  2. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor - Concierto de Aranjuez with Nicola Benedetti on violin
  3. Time To Say Goodbye (Con te partirò) duet with Ana María Martínez
  4. Nessun Dorma - Puccini / Turandot
  5. 'O Sole Mio (Unreleased Audio Track)

Customers Also Like