Andrea Bocelli My Christmas 2LP (White & Gold Vinyl)

Andrea Bocelli

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Special Limited Edition White & Gold Vinyl Double LP!
Duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J. Blige & The Muppets!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

A special White and Gold 2 LP vinyl edition of Andrea Bocelli's 2009 collection of heart-warming seasonal holiday favorites and one of the best-selling holiday albums of all time. Each song was carefully selected by Andrea and produced by GRAMMY Award-winner David Foster. Featuring collaborations with Katherine Jenkins, Reba McEntire, Mary J. Blige, Natalie Cole, and The Muppets, Andrea's hope for the album was that families, united for Christmas, would listen to this music together.


  • Special Limited Edition
  • White & Gold Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


LP 1

Side 1:
  1. White Christmas / Bianco Natale
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)
Side 2:
  1. The Lord's Prayer (with Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
  2. What Child Is This (with Mary J. Blige)
  3. Adeste Fidelis

LP 2

Side 1:
  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. Jingle Bells (feat. The Muppets)
  3. Blue Christmas (with Reba McEntire)
Side 2:
  1. Cantique De Noel
  2. Caro Gesu' Bambino
  3. I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)
  4. God Bless Us Everyone

Customers Also Like