Genre: Metal
Label: Megaforce
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Anthrax Persistence Of Time 30th Anniversary Edition 4LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

30th Anniversary Edition Deluxe 4LP Set!
Fully Remastered With Refashioned Cover Art!
Includes Previously Unreleased Demos, Outtakes & Rarities!

Anthrax celebrates the 30th anniversary of their fifth album, Persistence Of Time, with a deluxe reissue. Available exclusively on disc and vinyl, the vinyl edition offers four LPs, as well as revised cover art that reflects what had been the album's original visual concept.

Originally released in 1990, Persistence Of Time features Anthrax's hit cover of Joe Jackson's "Got The Time", one of their most popular tracks. The album was nominated in 1991 for a Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance.

Persistence of Time is their most lyrically consistent album, and the music simply rages.


  • 30th Anniversary
  • Deluxe Edition
  • 4LP
  • Original album remastered
  • Previously unreleased tracks
  • Revised cover art
  • Wide spine gatefold jacket
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Time (Remastered)
  2. Blood (Remastered)
  3. Keep It In The Family (Remastered)

Side B:

  1. In My World (Remastered)
  2. Gridlock (Remastered)
  3. Intro To Reality (Remastered
  4. Belly Of The Beast (Remastered)

Side C:

  1. Got The Time (Remastered)
  2. H8 Red (Remastered)
  3. One Man Stands (Remastered)
  4. Discharge (Remastered)

Side D:

  1. I'm The Man (The Illest Version Ever)
  2. Time (Live At The Palace Of Auburn Hills)
  3. Got The Time (Pre Production)

Side E:

  1. In My World (Pre Production - Scott Guide Vocal)
  2. H8 Red (Rehearsal Room/Charlie's Riff Tape/Pre-Production)
  3. Discharge (Charlie's Riff Tape/Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)

Side F:

  1. Keep It In The Family (Rehearsal Room/Scott Guide Vocal)
  2. Blood (Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)

Side G:

  1. Intro To Reality (Pre-Production)
  2. Belly Of The Beast
  3. Gridlock (Tracking)

Side H:

  1. One Man Stands (Pre-Production)
  2. Time (Pre-Production, Scott Guide Vocal)

Customers Also Like