Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Tim Pierce
Format: 33RPM,


Ashley Parker Angel Soundtrack To Your Life 2LP

Ashley Parker Angel

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 24, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

2006 Debut Album On Double LP!
Features The Hit Single "Let U Go"!

Soundtrack To Your Life is the debut studio album from former O-Town star Ashley Parker Angel. Originally released in 2006 by Blackground Records, the album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200 and was certified gold. Primarily written by Ashley Parker Angel himself, the 12-track album features the hit single "Let U Go."

...[R]ather than ending up with a shallow and overly produced collection of canned tracks, Angel, much like his likably goofy persona on There and Back, reveals himself as a nice guy with a knack for a catchy melody.
-Matt Collar,


  • Double Vinyl LP


  1. Let U Go
  2. I'm Better
  3. Soundtrack to Your Life
  4. Feel So Alive
  5. Crazy Beautiful
  6. Who Cares
  7. Shades of Blue
  8. Beautiful Lie
  9. Perfect Now
  10. Where Did You Go
  11. Along the Way
  12. Apology

Customers Also Like