The City of Angels Soundtrack 2LP (Caramel Colored Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On Caramel Colored Vinyl Double LP!
Quadruple Platinum 1998 Soundtrack! First Time On Vinyl!
Contains "Uninvited" by Alanis Morissette, "Iris" by Goo Goo Dolls & "Angel" by Sarah McLachlan!

Warner Bros. Pictures City Of Angels, a romantic drama starring Nicolas Cage, Meg Ryan and Dennis Franz, features a soundtrack of classic tracks from a variety of A-list musical talents.

• Double LP
• Caramel Colored Vinyl
• First time on vinyl
• Made in the Czech Republic

Side One:

1. If God Will Send His Angels - U2
2. Uninvited - Alanis Morissette
3. Red House - Jimi Hendrix
4. Feelin' Love - Paula Cole
5. Mama, You Got A Daughter - John Lee Hooker
Side Two:
1. Angel - Sarah McLachlan
2. Iris - Goo Goo Dolls
3. I Grieve - Peter Gabriel
Side Three:
1. I Know - Jude
2. Further On Up The Road - Eric Clapton
3. An Angel Falls - Gabriel Yared
Side Four:
1. The Unfeeling Kiss - Gabriel Yared
2. Spreading Wings - Gabriel Yared
3. City Of Angels - Gabriel Yared

Customers Also Like