Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Invada
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross & Nick Chuba Dr. Death (Original Series Soundtrack) LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross & Nick Chuba

$4.99 $23.99
(You save $19.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Soundtrack to the Peacock Original Miniseries on Translucent Red Vinyl LP!

Dr. Death aired on the Peacock streaming service and is based on the podcast of the same name about real-life neurosurgeon Dr. Christopher Duntsch (played by Joshua Jackson), whose patients tended to end up maimed or dead. The miniseries also stars Alec Baldwin, Christian Slater and Anna Sophia Robb.

"Our approach to the score was based in imprecision," Leopold Ross shares. "Whether it be the way the cello is bowed, or the tuning of an oscillator, the idea was 'let's set up all of our tools in the wrong way, and start writing from there.'"

The score is by Atticus Ross, who has worked with Trent Reznor on scores for Watchmen, The Social Network, Soul and more, along with brother and onetime Error bandmate Leopold Ross and regular collaborator Nick Chuba.


  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Limited Time Download Card


Side A:

  1. Scrubbing In
  2. Dark World
  3. 8 Balls
  4. Not Like This

Side B:

  1. Throughline
  2. Smog and Sunrise
  3. Self Medicating
  4. Something Stirs Beneath the Surface
  5. Privileges
  6. Do Not Resuscitate

Customers Also Like