Genre: R&B
Label: Demon
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Average White Band Pick Of The Pieces: The Vinyl Collection Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g 5LP Box Set (White Vinyl)

Average White Band

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g White Vinyl 5LP Box Set!
Limited To Only 500 Copies!
Includes A Print Signed By The Band's Classic Line-Up!

Demon Records are pleased to announce Average White Band Pick Of The Pieces: The Vinyl Collection. This rigid slipcase houses 5 selected classic AWB albums. Each title will be on white 180g heavyweight vinyl, with printed inner sleeves. Each box set is individually numbered and contains a print signed by the classic line-up of Alan Gorrie, Hamish Stuart, Molly Duncan, Onnie McIntyre, Roger Ball and Steve Ferrone. These five albums contain numerous hit songs including "Pick Up The Pieces", "Queen Of My Soul", "Cut The Cake", and "Let's Go 'Round Again".

• Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
• 5LP Box Set
• 180g White Vinyl
• Rigid Slipcase houses 5 classic AWB albums
• Printed Inner Sleeves
• Print signed by the band (Alan, Hamish, Molly, Onnie, Roger and Steve)

AWB (1974)
Side One:

1. You Got It
2. Got The Love
3. Pick Up The Pieces
4. Person To Person
5. Work To Do
Side Two:
1. Nothing You Can Do
2. Just Wanna Love You Tonight
3. Keepin' It To Myself
4. I Just Can't Give You Up
5. There's Always Someone Waiting

Side One:

1. Cut The Cake
2. School Boy Crush
3. It's A Mystery
4. Groovin' The Night Away
5. If I Ever Lose This Heaven
Side Two:
1. Why
2. High Flyin' Woman
3. Cloudy
4. How Sweet Can You Get
5. When They Bring Down The Curtain

Side One:

1. Overture
2. Love Your Life
3. I'm The One
4. A Love Of Your Own
5. Queen Of My Soul
Side Two:
1. Soul Searching
2. Goin' Home
3. Everybody's Darling
4. Would You Stay
5. Sunny Days (Make Me Think Of You)
6. Digging Deeper (Finale)

Side One:

1. When Will You Be Mine
2. Please Don't Fall In Love
3. Walk On By
4. Feel No Fret
Side Two:
1. Stop The Rain
2. Atlantic Avenue
3. Ace Of Hearts
4. Too Late To Cry
5. Fire Burning

SHINE (1980)
Side One:

1. Our Time Has Come
2. For You, For Love
3. Let's Go 'Round Again
4. Whatcha' Gonna Do For Me
5. Into The Night
Side Two:
1. Catch Me (Before I Have To Testify)
2. Help Is On The Way
3. If Love Only Lasts For One Night
4. Shine
5. Into The Night (Reprise)

Customers Also Like