Genre: Jazz
Label: Concord
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Lee Ritenour The Vinyl LP Collection Numbered, Limited Edition 180g 5LP Box Set

Lee Ritenour

$84.99 $149.99
(You save $65.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 5LP Box Set!
5 Classic Albums with Restored Artwork, New Liner Notes & 40-Page Book!

Celebrating the solo career of Lee Ritenour, The Vinyl LP Collection is a limited-edition, individually numbered box set containing five classic albums by the renowned guitarist; each remastered and pressed on 180-gram vinyl, and restored with original artwork and liner notes. An accompanying 40-plus page book contains new liner notes by Ritenour, plus never-before-seen photos and memorabilia, all sourced from his personal scrapbook collection.

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl LP
• 5LP / 5 Album Box Set
• Remastered
• 40 Page Book
• New Liner Notes
• Never-Before Seen Photos
• Memorabilia from Ritenour's Personal Scrapbook

LP 1
Side A:

1. Soaring
2. Earth Run
3. If I m Dreamin (Don't Wake Me)
4. Watercolors
Side B:
5. The Sauce
6. Butterfly
7. Sanctuary
8. Water From the Moon

LP 2
Side C:

1. Asa
2. Turn the Heat Up
3. Windmill
4. White Water
Side D:
5. Portrait
6. G-Rit
7. Shades in the Shade
8. Children s Games
9. Runaway

LP 3
Side E:

1. Night Rhythms
2. Latin Lover
3. Humana
4. Rio Sol
Side F:
5. Odile, Odila
6. Voce É Linda
7. New York / Brazil
8. The Inner Look

LP 4
Side G:

1. Bahia Funk
2. É
3. All the Same Tonight
4. Mister Reggae
5. Etude
Side H:
6. I Can t Let Go
7. Color Rit
8. The Kiss
9. Malibu

LP 5
Side I:

1. Wes Bound
2. Boss City
3. 4 on 6
4. A Little Bumpin
5. Ocean Ave
Side J:
6. Waiting in Vain
7. Goin on to Detroit
8. A New Day
9. Road Song
10. West Coast Blues

Customers Also Like