Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Belinda Carlisle A Woman & A Man (25th Anniversary) Import 180g 3LP Box Set

Belinda Carlisle

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 27, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

25th Anniversary 180g 3LP Box Set!
Includes 17 Bonus Tracks & A Booklet!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Although the album was produced by David Tickle, Belinda's sole album for the Chrysalis label in 1996 saw her re-united with the writers of her biggest chart successes, Rick Nowels, Ellen Shipley and fellow Go-Go Charlotte Caffey. Nowels' "In Too Deep" reached # 6 and Roxette's Per Gessle's "Always Breaking My Heart" was another Top 10 hit. "Love In The Key Of C" followed them into the charts, while the fourth hit "California" features backing vocals from none other than Brian Wilson.

The two bonus LPs feature seventeen tracks: non-album B-sides, including covers of "Jealous Guy" and "The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan," plus "I Won't Say I'm In Love" - Belinda's contribution to the soundtrack of the Disney film "Hercules", a cover of the Sex Pistols' "Submission" recorded with Radiator for a compilation album, plus live and acoustic versions of her earlier hits, and three very rare remixes.

This 30th anniversary box set contains three LPs pressed on 180g black vinyl, in individual outer and inner sleeves plus a 12 x 12 booklet, all in a lift-off lid box.


  • 25th Anniversary Edition Box Set
  • 180g 3LP
  • Individual Outer & Inner Sleeves
  • 17 Bonus Tracks
  • 12x12 Booklet
  • Lift-Off Lid Box
  • Import



  1. In Too Deep
  2. California
  3. A Woman And A Man
  4. Remember September
  5. Listen To Love
  6. Always Breaking My Heart
  7. Love Doesn't Live Here
  8. He Goes On
  9. Kneel At Your Feet
  10. Love In The Key Of C
  11. My Heart Goes Out To You


  1. The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
  2. Jealous Guy
  3. I See No Ships
  4. Love Walks In
  5. Submission
  6. I Won't Say I'm In Love
  7. Remember September [JPO Club Pipes]
  8. Remember September [Beam's Club Mix]
  9. Remember September [Beam's Vocal Mix]


  1. Big Scary Animal [live]
  2. I Get Weak [live]
  3. Leave A Light On [live]
  4. Live Your Life Be Free [live]
  5. In Too Deep [live]
  6. Heaven Is A Place On Earth [live]
  7. In Too Deep [acoustic live version]
  8. Circle In The Sand [acoustic live version]

Customers Also Like