Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon
Additional Artists: Tim Pierce
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Belinda Carlisle The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993 180g 4LP Box Set

Belinda Carlisle

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set!
Housed in Rigid Slipcase!

Demon Records are pleased to announce the Belinda Carlisle Vinyl Collection. This rigid slipcase houses 4 classic Belinda Carlisle albums from her Virgin Records years. Each title is pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl and contains printed inner sleeves with lyrics.

These four albums contain numerous hit songs including "Heaven Is A Place On Earth", "Circle In The Sand", "(We Want) The Same Thing", and "Live Your Life Be Free".

• 4LP Box Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Housed in rigid slipcase
• Printed inner sleeves with lyrics

LP 1 - Heaven On Earth:

1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
2. Circle In The Sand
3. I Feel Free
4. Should I Let You In?
5. World Without You
6. I Get Weak
7. We Can Change
8. Fool For Love
9. Nobody Owns Me
10. Love Never Dies...

LP 2 - Runaway Horses:
1. Leave A Light On
2. Runaway Horses
3. Vision Of You
4. Summer Rain
5. La Luna
6. (We Want) The Same Thing
7. Deep Deep Ocean
8. Valentine
9. Whatever It Takes
10. Shades Of Michelangelo

LP 3 - Live Your Life Be Free:
1. Live Your Life Be Free
2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
3. Half The World
4. You Came Out of Nowhere
5. You're Nothing Without Me
6. I Plead Insanity
7. Emotional Highway
8. Little Black Book
9. Love Revolution
10. World Of Love
11. Loneliness Game

LP 4 - Real:
1. Goodbye Day
2. Big Scary Animal
3. Too Much Water
4. Lay Down Your Arms
5. Where Love Hides
6. One With You
7. Wrap My Arms
8. Tell Me
9. Windows Of The World
10. Here Comes My Baby

Customers Also Like