Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Belinda Carlisle Live Your Life Be Free (30th Anniversary) Import 180g 3LP Box Set

Belinda Carlisle

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 8, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

30th Anniversary 180g 3LP Box Set!
Includes Bonus Tracks & A Booklet!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Released in 1991, and produced by Rick Nowels, Richard Feldman, Eric Pressly, and David Munday, Belinda's fourth solo album features four more huge hit singles: "Live Your Life Be Free," "Do You Feel Like I Feel?," "Half The World" and "Little Black Book."

The two bonus LPs feature bonus tracks: two non-album B-sides and the many 12" mixes, four of them unreleased at the time, and three 7" edits.

This 30th anniversary box set contains three LPs pressed on 180g black vinyl, in individual outer and inner sleeves plus a 12 x 12 booklet, all in a lift-off lid box.


  • 30th Anniversary Edition Box Set
  • 180g 3LP
  • Individual Outer & Inner Sleeves
  • Bonus Tracks
  • 12x12 Booklet
  • Lift-Off Lid Box
  • Import



  1. Live Your Life Be Free
  2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  3. Half The World
  4. You Came Out Of Nowhere
  5. You're Nothing Without Me
  6. I Plead Insanity
  7. Emotional Highway
  8. Little Black Book
  9. Love Revolution
  10. World Of Love
  11. Loneliness Game


  1. Live Your Life Be Free [Club Mix]
  2. Little Black Book [Little Black Mix]
  3. Do You Feel Like I Feel [Dance Mix]


  1. I Plead Insanity [Extended 12"]
  2. Live Your Life Be Free [Extended]
  3. Little Black Book [Belinda's In The House Mix]
  4. Live Your Life Be Free [House Mix]
  5. I Plead Insanity [Remix/Dub Mix]

Customers Also Like