Ben Kweller Sha Sha (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) 3LP (Toothbrush Red Vinyl)

Ben Kweller

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 10, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

20th Anniversary Deluxe Limited Edition 3LP on "Toothbrush Red" Vinyl.
Original Album Remastered + Demos, B-Sides & More!

It's finally here: the deluxe reissue of Ben Kweller's classic debut album, Sha Sha! This triple-vinyl extravaganza features the OG album remastered by audio legend Howie Weinberg plus 22 previously unreleased rarities including demos, B-sides, and live recordings all from the Sha Sha era. Secure your copy now!

Enthusiasm is what singer/songwriter Ben Kweller brings to his work. Ramones-like perennial goofy-teenager attitude and lack of antipathy are his golden attributes, and the combination of his keen songwriting sense makes Kweller a pop powerhouse.
-Denise Sullivan,, 4.5/5 stars


  • 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • Limited Edition - 3,000 Units Worldwide
  • 140g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Toothbrush Red Colored Vinyl
  • Original Album Remastered by Howie Weinberg
  • 22 Previously Unreleased Rarities - Demos, B-Sides & Live Recordings
  • Reverse-Board, Quad-Fold Jacket with UV Spot Gloss
  • Manufactured in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. How It Should Be (Sha Sha) - feat. Kimya Dawson
  2. Wasted & Ready
  3. Family Tree
  4. Commerce, TX
  5. In Other Words
  6. Walk on Me

Side B:

  1. Make It Up
  2. No Reason
  3. Lizzy
  4. Harriet's Got a Song
  5. Falling

Side C:

  1. Falling - Brooklyn Demo
  2. Walk on Me - Brooklyn Demo
  3. Lizzy - Brooklyn Demo
  4. Lizzy - LA Demo
  5. Ballad of Wendy Baker - Brooklyn Demo

Side D:

  1. How It Should Be (Sha Sha) - Brooklyn Demo
  2. Walk on Me - Live at The Double Door
  3. Make It Up - Brooklyn Demo
  4. No Reason - Brooklyn Demo
  5. No Reason (feat. Nils Lofgren) - Live at The Marquee

Side E:

  1. Today
  2. Psycho Girl
  3. I Have the Power
  4. Kokomo (with Adam Green)
  5. Debbie Don't Worry Doll
  6. My Drug Buddy - Live at The Mercury Lounge

Side F:

  1. SHS-10r
  2. It's Up to You
  3. It's Up to You (feat. Evan Dando) - Live at The Brattle Theatre
  4. Undone - The Sweater Song (feat. Juliana Hatfield) - Live at Fletchers
  5. Lollipop
  6. It's Not Fair

Customers Also Like