Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story - The Soundtrack 2LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Retrospective Compilation Soundtrack On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

First official career retrospective compilation for the guitar virtuoso Mick Ronson. As well as key tracks from Ronson’s solo records, the compilation includes material from key collaborations with David Bowie, Elton John, Ian Hunter, Queen & Michael Chapman plus previously unreleased & unheard songs. The soundtrack is available on heavy-weight 180g vinyl and includes extensive essay & liner notes. The soundtrack accompanies the critically acclaimed film 'Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story'.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Queen, Ian Hunter, David Bowie, Mick Ronson, Joe Elliott & Phil Collen - All The Young Dudes (Live)
2. Michael Chapman - Soulful Lady
3. Elton John - Madman Across The Water
Side B:
1. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
2. David Bowie - Cracked Actor
3. David Bowie - Time
4. Ian Hunter - Once Bitten, Twice Shy
Side C:
1. Mick Ronson - I'd Give Anything To See You
2. Mick Ronson - Hard Life
3. Mick Ronson - Midnight Love
Side D:
1. Mick Ronson - Like A Rolling Stone
2. Joe Elliott - This Is For You
3. Queen, David Bowie & Mick Ronson - Heroes (Live)
4. Mike Garson - Tribute To Mick Ronson (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like