Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blue Oyster Cult Spectres LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Blue Oyster Cult

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Collector's Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl LP!
Limited To 2000 Copies Worldwide!

Limited blue vinyl LP pressing. Spectres is the fifth studio album by Blue Öyster Cult, originally released in November 1977. The album features one of the band's biggest hits, the concert staple "Godzilla." The cover art features Blue Öyster Cult's use of lasers in their live show at that time. Blue Öyster Cult (often abbreviated BÖC or BOC) is an American hard rock band formed on Long Island, New York, in 1967, whose most successful work includes the hard rock songs "(Don't Fear) The Reaper," "Godzilla" and "Burnin' For You". Blue Öyster Cult has sold over 24 million records worldwide, including seven million records in the United States alone.


  • Limited Collector's Edition - 2000 Copies Worldwide
  • Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • High Definition Remastering
  • Vinyl Replica Collection
  • OBI Strip
  • Original Album Cover Art
  • Original Label Art
  • Inner Paper Sleeve


Side One:

  1. Godzilla
  2. Golden Age Of Leather
  3. Death Valley Nights
  4. Searchin' For Celine
  5. Fireworks

Side Two:

  1. R. U. Ready 2 Rock
  2. Celestial The Queen
  3. Goin' Through The Motions
  4. I Love The Night
  5. Nosferatu

Customers Also Like