Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blues Traveler Live + Acoustic: Fall of 1997 2LP (Color Vinyl)

Blues Traveler

$34.99 $49.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Color Vinyl Double LP!
Rare Acoustic Live Recordings from the Blues Traveler Archives!

Live + Acoustic: Fall of 1997 is a selection of many highlights from the legendary Blues Traveler tour 25 years ago that produced the only acoustic sets John, Chan, Brendan, and Bobby ever played on tour.

This 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Double LP features some of the band's best-known material, including classics such as "Run-Around," "But Anyway," and "The Mountains Win Again," as well as many deeper cuts from their catalog.

These previously unheard and uncirculated tracks are remastered from the original 2-track soundboard recordings for the ultimate Blues Traveler live and acoustic experience.

In October 1997, Blues Traveler played two entirely acoustic all-star shows to benefit Neil Young's Bridge School. The band loved how the material came across in this format and decided to incorporate mini acoustic sets between their 1st and 2nd electric sets on the epic Fall Tour of 1997.

This release marks the 25th Anniversary of those sets and brings them to you on Limited Edition Colored Vinyl. The band is very excited for everyone to hear.


  • Limited Edition
  • Color Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Previously Unheard & Uncirculated Tracks from Blues Traveler's Personal Archives
  • Remastered from the Original 2-Track Soundboard Recordings
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Insert
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. But Anyway
  2. Price to Pay
  3. Love of My Life

Side B:

  1. 100 Years
  2. Sweet Pain
  3. Runaround

Side C:

  1. Alone
  2. Low Branch
  3. Alone Pt. II

Side D:

  1. Hook
  2. Mountains Win Again
  3. Featherhead
  4. Optimistic Thought

Customers Also Like