Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bob Dylan The Bootleg Series Vol. 5: The Rolling Thunder Revue - Live 1975 3LP Box Set

Bob Dylan

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Bob Dylan's Live 1975 - The Rolling Thunder Revue!
The Bootleg Series Volume 5 On 3LP Set!

This 3-LP set (originally released in 2003 and now long out of print) includes 22 highlights from the mythic first leg of Bob Dylan's groundbreaking Rolling Thunder Revue and serves as a companion piece to the new film ‘Rolling Thunder Revue – A Bob Dylan Story by Martin Scorsese’. The set is packaged in a slipcase and includes a 64-page booklet with liner notes and extensive photography.

• 3LP Box Set
• Housed in slipcase
• Includes 64-page booklet with liner notes & extensive photography

LP 1
Side A:

1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Side B:
1. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
2. Romance In Durango
3. Isis
LP 2
Side C:

1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Simple Twist Of Fate
3. Blowin' In The Wind
4. Mama, You Been On My Mind
Side D:
1. I Shall Be Released
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
4. Tangled Up In Blue
LP 3
Side E:

1. The Water Is Wide
2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
3. Oh, Sister
4. Hurricane
Side F:
1. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
2. Sara
3. Just Like A Woman
4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door