Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bon Jovi 2020 180g 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Bon Jovi

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Gold Vinyl Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

2020 is the 15th studio album from the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame band. The album features the single "Limitless" as well as "Unbroken", which was featured in the documentary "To Be Of Service". The album releases a little less than a month in front of their US arena tour. Double LP pressed on 180-gram gold vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gold Vinyl
  • 2 Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Limitless
  2. Do What You Can
  3. American Reckoning

Side B:

  1. Beautiful Drug
  2. The Story Of Love
  3. Let It Rain

Side C:

  1. Lower The Flag
  2. Blood In The Water
  3. Brothers In Arms

Side D:

  1. Unbroken
  2. Shine (Bonus Track)
  3. Luv Can (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like