Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Brian Tyler Furious 7 Soundtrack 180g 2LP (Red & Blue Vinyl)

Brian Tyler

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Red & Blue Audiophile Vinyl! Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
Dedicated To The Memory of Paul Walker!

The musical score for the 7th installment of The Fast & The Furious franchise is composed by Brian Tyler, an American composer, arranger, producer, musician, and songwriter. Tyler has composed scores for film, television and video games, including scores for the third, fourth, and fifth episodes of The Fast & The Furious.

Brian Tyler is easily one of the busiest composers around today. Tyler won Composer of the Year at the 2013 Cue Awards and was nominated for a 2014 BAFTA Award. In 2010, Tyler was inducted into the music branch of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences. As of May 2015 his films have grossed $9.5 billion worldwide.

When discussing the creation of the score, Tyler explained: "The music uses modern recording techniques, vintage modular synthesizers, mashed-up beats, drums and tweaked remix elements along with classic film scoring traditions including full orchestra, piano, voice and classical guitar. I am so proud of the movie, and I dedicate the score to the memory of Paul Walker and all the joy he brought."


• 180g Red & Blue Vinyl
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• First Pressing of 1000 Numbered Copies
• Double LP
• Gatefold Sleeve - Drip Off Laminate
• Import
• Poster & 4 Page Booklet

LP 1
Side A:

1. Furious 7
2. Paratroopers
3. Awakening
4. Operation Ramsey
5. Battle of the Titans
6. Parting Ways
7. Mountain Hijack
Side B:
1. Homecoming
2. Beast in a Cage
3. Homefront
4. Vow for Revenge
5. Party Crashers
6. The Three Towers

LP 2
Side C:

1. God's Eye
2. When Worlds Collide
3. Remembrance
4. Hobbs is the Cavalry
5. Operation Carjack
6. A Completely Insane Plan
7. Letty and Dom
Side D:
1. Heist in the Desert
2. No More Funerals
3. Hobbs vs Shaw
4. Connected
5. About to Get Real Serious Up in Here
6. Family
7. One Last Stand
8. Farewell

Customers Also Like