Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Music from Season 2 on Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring Classical Pop Covers of Nirvana, Harry Styles, Madonna & More!
Also Includes Kris Bowers' Original Score!

In keeping with the tradition of Julia Quinn's novels, Bridgerton Season Two tells the romance story of Lord Anthony Bridgerton's quest for love. Duty, desire and scandal collide when he decides to marry, only to meet his match in his intended bride's headstrong big sister.

Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) features classical pop covers of Nirvana ("Stay Away"), Madonna ("Material Girl"), Rihanna ("Diamonds"), Alanis Morissette ("You Oughta Know"), Harry Styles ("Sign of the Times") and more, along with Kris Bowers' original score. Bowers previously worked with Shondaland on For the People.


  • Double LP
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Stay Away - Vitamin String Quartet
  2. Material Girl - Kris Bowers
  3. Diamonds - Hannah V & Joe Rodwell
  4. Dancing On My Own - Vitamin String Quartet
  5. You Oughta Know - Duomo, Tomas Peire-Serrate

Side B:

  1. Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham - Kris Bowers
  2. Sign of the Times (Stripped) - Steve Horner
  3. What About Us - Duomo
  4. How Deep Is Your Love - Kiris Houston
  5. Wrecking Ball - Midnite String Quartet

Side C:

  1. Sharpening My Knives - Kris Bowers
  2. Accidental Eavesdropping - Kris Bowers
  3. The Real Work Begins - Kris Bowers
  4. A Gift for Edwina - Kris Bowers
  5. Lord Bridgerton Stung - Kris Bowers
  6. Game Over - Kris Bowers
  7. A Country Visit - Kris Bowers
  8. Hearts and Flowers Ball - Kris Bowers
  9. Nothing Could Keep Me Away - Kris Bowers

Side D:

  1. They Are Betrothed - Kris Bowers
  2. Eloise & Theo - Kris Bowers
  3. Not Far Enough - Kris Bowers
  4. To Wait - Kris Bowers
  5. Happy Endings Don't Exist - Kris Bowers
  6. Choices - Kris Bowers
  7. It's My Fault - Kris Bowers
  8. I Love You - Kris Bowers
  9. It Has Been Said - Kris Bowers
  10. Newlyweds - Kris Bowers