Love Death + Robots (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) 2LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 30, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Soundtrack to the Netflix Series on Limited Edition Double Vinyl LP!

2x LP on black vinyl, with full-color jacket and printed inner sleeves.

Rob Cairns has won 15 BMI awards, along with several other awards (Wild Hogs, The Bachelor, Dallas, The Bachelorette), Jason Hill (Mindhunter, Fire, Couples Therapy) & Tom Holkenborg (Mad Max: Fury Road, Army of the Dead, Alita: Battle Angel, Brimstone) & Killawatt (Ubisoft: Tipping Point - Watch Dog Legion).

Tom Holkenborg (AKA Junkie XL) is a Grammy®-nominated multi-platinum producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer and educator whose versatility puts him on the cutting edge of contemporary music, and whose thirst for innovation is helping to reimagine the world of composition.

BMI award winner Jason Staehler Hill is a multi-award-winning film score composer, platinum-selling recording artist and record producer, mixer, and multi-instrumentalist. He is also the lead singer, guitarist, and producer for the cherished indie band Louis XIV whom David Bowie cited as his favorite new band of 2005, and in 2005 Hill was named one of Guitar Player magazine's top 10 guitar players of the year.

Killawatt is a purveyor of dark, bass-rumbling, atmospheric electronic music. British-born Matthew Watt first cut his teeth on classic jungle before being introduced to the world of dubstep.

Starring: Fred Tatasciore (Family Guy, American Dad), Scott Whyte (Ghost in the Shell, The Invisible Man), Nolan North (Rick and Morty, Star Trek: Lower Decks)

Executive produced and created by Tim Miller (Deadpool, Terminator: Dark Fate) and David Fincher (MINDHUNTER, Mank, Fight Club, The Social Network)

The definitive collection of the musical wonder


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Full-Color Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves


Side A:

  1. Craters - Rob Cairns
  2. Seasteading - Rob Cairns
  3. Magnificent - Rob Cairns
  4. Extreme Democracy Quintet - Rob Cairns
  5. Liftoff - Rob Cairns
  6. Io / Tank Rupture - Rob Cairns
  7. Wake Up - Rob Cairns
  8. Formations - Rob Cairns
  9. What Does This Sound Like - Rob Cairns
  10. Electromagnetic Spectrum - Rob Cairns
  11. One Last Dream Before Dying - Rob Cairns

Side B:

  1. Open - Rob Cairns
  2. Fire and Forget - Rob Cairns
  3. Her Name Was Susan - Rob Cairns
  4. Uncrating the TT15 - Rob Cairns
  5. Battle - Rob Cairns
  6. I Salute Your Bravery - Rob Cairns
  7. We Got These F-ers Now - Rob Cairns
  8. Light Em Up - Rob Cairns
  9. Guard What - Rob Cairns
  10. Contact Rear - Rob Cairns
  11. Release Me - Rob Cairns

Side C:

  1. From Black to Blood - Jason Hill
  2. Me Eat Meat - Jason Hill
  3. As You Must Now with Me - Jason Hill
  4. Put It to a Vote - Jason Hill
  5. Babies - Jason Hill
  6. Mutiny - Jason Hill
  7. We Have Arrived - Jason Hill
  8. Bad Travelling Closing Titles - Jason Hill

Side D:

  1. Adrift on Ancient Chemical Tides - Tom Holkenborg
  2. Genetic Protocal - Tom Holkenborg
  3. Parasites - Tom Holkenborg
  4. Killawatt Tachi (Jibaro) - Killawatt - Sync Mix

Customers Also Like