Stranger Things 4 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hit Show's Season 4 Soundtrack on Double LP!
Featuring Journey, KISS, Musical Youth, Kate Bush & More!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media: Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 includes essential music tracks evoking various classic eras and styles as featured in Stranger Things 4.

The trailer notably features the explosive Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix of Journey's "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" which opens the soundtrack while a new Steve Perry and Bryce Miller Extended Remix of "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" closes the album with hit after hit rounding out the tracklist.

From KISS' "Detroit Rock City" soundtracking an intense game of D&D to Argyle's arrival music, "Pass the Dutchie" by Musical Youth, to Kate Bush's defining track of the season "Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)", the music featured on Season 4's soundtrack is perfectly woven into show moments to remember.

The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder. 2-LP version comes in a gatefold package with a 12" x 12" insert.

The Season 4 soundtrack is here and it's a beast — a weighty double album with variant covers and a wealth of vintage pop and rock tunes including resurrected hit 'Running Up That Hill' and a fresh remix of Journey's 'Separate Ways.' Much like the other pop culture fave with a throwback soundtrack, Guardians of the Galaxy, this is a compulsively re-listenable collection with display-worthy artwork. Be sure to store the LPs outside of the actual sleeve so you don't put any unnecessary wear and tear on the gorgeous evocation of the show's creepy, nostalgic thrills.
-Robert Ham, Paste Magazine


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • 12" x 12" Insert


Side A:

  1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey
  2. California Dreamin' - The Beach Boys
  3. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads
  4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) - Kate Bush
  5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive
  6. Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette

Side B:

  1. Play With Me - Extreme
  2. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - KISS
  3. I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps
  4. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth
  5. Wipe Out - The Surfaris
  6. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint

Side C:

  1. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco
  2. Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson
  3. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora
  4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
  5. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer
  6. Fire And Rain - James Taylor

Side D:

  1. Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees
  2. Master of Puppets - Metallica
  3. When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby
  4. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey