Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,


Bright: The Album Soundtrack 2LP

$9.99 $29.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Double LP Soundtrack!
Featuring New & Exclusive Music by Future, Camila Cabello, Bastille, Sam Hunt & Many More!

From the director of SUICIDE SQUAD and END OF WATCH, David Ayer, comes a new action-packed film starring Will Smith, Joel Edgerton, Noomi Rapace, Edgar Ramirez and Lucy Fry. The Netflix Film, Bright, was produced by Ayer, Eric Newman and Bryan Unkeless.

Set in an alternate present-day, this action-thriller directed by David Ayer (SUICIDE SQUAD, END OF WATCH, writer of TRAINING DAY) follows two cops from very different backgrounds. Ward, a human (Will Smith), and Jakoby, an orc (Joel Edgerton), embark on a routine night patrol that will alter the future of their world as they know it. Battling both their own personal differences as well as an onslaught of enemies, they must work together to protect a deadly, thought-to-be-forgotten relic, which in the wrong hands could destroy everything.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Explicit content
• Limited time digital album download

1. Broken People - Logic & Rag 'n' Bone Man
2. World Gone Mad - Bastille
3. Home - Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha
4. Crown - Camila Cabello & Grey
5. Darkside - Ty Dolla $ign & Future ft. Kiiara
6. Danger - Migos & Marshmello
7. That's My N**** - Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg
8. Smoke My Dope - Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert
9. FTW (F*** The World) - A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello
10. Cheer Up - Portugal. The Man
11. Hares On The Mountain - Alt-J
12. Campfire - DRAM & Neil Young
13. This Land Is Your Land - Sam Hunt

Customers Also Like