Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bruce Dickinson Accident of Birth 2LP (Red & Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Bruce Dickinson

$29.99 $44.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

25th Anniversary Red & Yellow Splatter Vinyl 2LP!
Limited to 3,000 Copies in the USA!

Accident of Birth is the fourth studio album by Iron Maiden's Bruce Dickinson, released on May 12, 1997. It was Dickinson's second collaboration with Roy Z and it's in a very different style to his first album, Skunkworks. On the album, he also collaborated with fellow (at the time) former Iron Maiden member Adrian Smith.

This red and yellow splatter vinyl celebrates the 25th Anniversary of Accident of Birth.


  • Limited Edition - 3,000 Copies in the USA
  • 25th Anniversary
  • Red & Yellow Splatter Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2017 Remaster
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Manufactured in CZ


Side One:

  1. Freak
  2. Toltec 7 Arrival
  3. Starchildren
  4. Taking The Queen

Side Two:

  1. Darkside Of Aquarius
  2. Omega

Side Three:

  1. Man Of Sorrows
  2. Accident Of Birth
  3. The Magician

Side Four:

  1. Welcome To The Pit
  2. Road To Hell
  3. Arc Of Space

Customers Also Like