Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bruce Springsteen with The Sessions Band Live in Dublin 3LP

Bruce Springsteen with The Sessions Band

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

3LP Live Set!

Bruce Springsteen performed with The Sessions Band at Point Theatre in Dublin Ireland November 17-19, 2006. The album contains in-concert performances beginning with "Atlantic City", moving on to "My Oklahoma Home" and eventually ending with "We Shall Overcome".


  • 3LP
  • Live performance
  • Triple gatefold
  • Limited time digital download


LP One

Side 1:
  1. Atlantic City
  2. Old Dan Tucker
  3. Eyes On The Prize
  4. Jesse James
Side 2:
  1. Further On (Up The Road)
  2. O Mary Don't You Weep
  3. Erie Canal
  4. If I Should Fall Behind

LP Two

Side 1:
  1. My Oklahoma Home
  2. Highway Patrolman
  3. Mrs. McGrath
  4. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live (Bruce Springsteen Version)
Side 2:
  1. Jacob's Ladder
  2. Long Time Comin'
  3. Open All Night

LP Three

Side 1:
  1. Pay Me My Money Down
  2. Growin' Up
  3. When The Saints Go Marching In
  4. This Little Light Of Mine
  5. American Land
Side 2:
  1. Blinded By The Light
  2. Love Of The Common People
  3. We Shall Overcome

Customers Also Like