Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bryan Adams Live At the Palladium Import 2LP

Bryan Adams

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition 140g Vinyl Double LP!

In December 1984, Bryan Adams embarked on a two-year world tour to launch the album starting in Canada and the United States, then into Japan, Australia, back to the UK and again to Canada.

The recording on this Deluxe vinyl release comes from the second show of two that Adams played at the Los Angeles Palladium on February 1, 1985 as part of the tour. Recorded for FM Broadcast by local radio, this dynamic performance is available here on vinyl for the first time and provides a fascinating glimpse into Bryan’s live work at this early juncture in his hugely successful career.

• Limited Edition
• 140g Vinyl

Side A:

1. Remember
2. The Only One
3. Kids Wanna Rock
4. Summer Of ’69
5. Cuts Like A Knife
Side B:
6. Lonely Nights
7. Tonight
8. This Time
9. The Best Was Yet To Come
10. Heaven
Side C:
11. Run To You
12. Take Me Back
13. Straight From The Heart
Side D:
14. Somebody
15. She’s Only Happy When She’s Dancin’
16. Fits Ya Good
17. I’m Ready

Customers Also Like