Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bryan Ferry Live at The Royal Albert Hall 1974 LP

Bryan Ferry

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Iconic 1974 Live Performance On Vinyl LP!

This 1974 concert at London's Royal Albert Hall saw the setlist built from Ferry's first two solo albums, 1973's These Foolish Things and Another Time, Another Place from 1974. Both albums saw the Roxy Music frontman cover other people's songs (with the exception of Another Time, Another Place's title track).

The 14 track selection on this live album includes the likes of 'A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall', 'The 'In' Crowd', 'Smoke Gets in Your Eyes', and 'I Love How You Love Me'.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Live recording
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. I Love How You Love Me
  3. Baby I Don't Care
  4. It's My Party
  5. Don't Worry Baby
  6. Another Time, Another Place
  7. Fingerpoppin'

Side Two:

  1. The Tracks Of My Tears
  2. You Won't See Me
  3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  4. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  5. A Really Good Time
  6. The 'In' Crowd
  7. These Foolish Things

Customers Also Like