Genre: Punk
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


DMZ DMZ Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Silver Vinyl)


$34.99 $39.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Silver Vinyl - 1000 Copies!

First-wave American punk rock band DMZ was formed during the late seventies when vocalist Jeff Conolly stole the lead position by out-performing the previous lead vocalist. Eventually, Conolly also brought keyboards and original songs into the mix. After signing with Sire Records, they recorded their debut album with Flo & Eddie. It was the only album they recorded with the original formation, because not long after releasing their debut album, the band split up.

DMZ is available as a limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl.

...[T]his record explodes from the turntable with the benzedrine grunge of 'Mighty Idy' and doesn't let up.
-John Dougan,, 4/5 stars


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on Silver Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Mighty Idy
  2. Bad Attitude
  3. Watch For Me Girl
  4. Cinderella
  5. Don't Jump Me Mother

Side Two:

  1. Destroyer
  2. Baby Boom
  3. Out Of Our Tree
  4. Border Line
  5. Do Not Enter
  6. From Home

Customers Also Like