Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sun Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes LP

Carl Perkins

$19.99 $24.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Remastered Vinyl LP!
First Time on Vinyl Since 1969!

Carl Perkins rocks and rolls his way through a classic collection of his hits on Blue Suede Shoes, available on vinyl for the first time since 1969! A trailblazer who influenced generations of musicians, Perkins penned songs like "Forever Yours," "Movie Magg," "Let the Jukebox Keep On Playing," and the iconic title track. Newly remastered in honor of Sun Records' 70th anniversary, Blue Suede Shoes reminds fans why Carl Perkins remains the ultimate King of Rockabilly.


  • Sun Records 70th Anniversary Release
  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered in 2022
  • First Time on Vinyl Since 1969


Side One:

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. Movie Magg
  3. Forever Yours
  4. All Mama's Children
  5. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  6. Glad All Over

Side Two:

  1. Turn Around
  2. Gone, Gone, Gone
  3. Her Love Rubbed Off
  4. You Can't Make Love to Somebody
  5. Let the Jukebox Keep On Playing

Customers Also Like