Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Carole King Touch The Sky Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Sky Blue Vinyl)

Carole King

$24.99 $36.99
(You save $12.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl - 1,500 Copies!

Carole King's Touch the Sky is the somewhat overlooked classic that showcases King's talent and versatility. Touch the Sky is a timeless album that still resonates with fans today. With its blend of folk, pop, and Yacht Rock it is a great introduction to Carole King's discography. It was originally released in 1979 and co-produced by Mark Hallman. The album features a more country-tinged sound than Simple Things and Welcome Home and King's voice is more contemplative and melancholic.

Touch the Sky is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on sky blue colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 1,500 Individually Numbered Copies on Sky Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Time Gone By
  2. Move Lightly
  3. Dreamlike I Wander
  4. Walk with Me (I'll Be Your Companion)
  5. Good Mountain People

Side B:

  1. You Still Want Her
  2. Passing of the Days
  3. Crazy
  4. Eagle
  5. Seeing Red

Customers Also Like