Genre: Classical
Label: Decca
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Carreras, Domingo, Pavarotti In Concert 180g LP

Carreras, Domingo, Pavarotti

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1991 Grammy Winning Album Reissued on 180g Vinyl!

One of the best-selling classical albums in history, the original Three Tenors Concert now celebrates its 25th anniversary with this deluxe, gatefold sleeve LP package. Featuring Jose Carreras, Placido Domingo, and Luciano Pavarotti, the package includes the entire concert on 180g heavyweight vinyl and the sung texts are included. A true collector’s item!

Carreras, Domingo, Pavarotti In Concert (or Carreras, Domingo, Pavarotti 3 In Concert), is a live album by the Three Tenors conducted by the maestro Zubin Mehta. Recorded on July 7, 1990 in Rome, this was the first Three Tenors concert with the orchestra of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino and the orchestra Teatro dell'Opera di Roma. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Classical Vocal Performance in 1991 at the 33rd Grammy Awards.

• 25th Anniversary Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

Jose Carreras
Placido Domingo
Luciano Pavarotti
Zubin Mehta, conductor
Orchestra del Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Orchestra del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino

Side One:

1. Il lamento di Federico
2. O paradis
3. Recondita armonia
4. Dein ist mein ganzes Herz
5. Rondine al nido
6. Core 'ngrato
7. Torna a Surriento
8. Granada
9. No puede ser
10. L'improvviso
Side Two:
1. E lucevan le stelle
2. Nessun dorma
3. Finale Medley
4. Encore: 'O sole mio
5. Encore: Nessun dorma

Customers Also Like