Chris Spedding Joyland LP

Chris Spedding

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 4, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Spedding's Star-Studded 2015 Album On Vinyl LP!
Featuring Bryan Ferry, Johnny Marr, Robert Gordon, Glen Matlock & More!

Vinyl version of the fantastic studio album from guitar legend Chris Spedding, supported by a star-studded guest list including The Smith's Johnny Marr, Roxy Music's Bryan Ferry, Robert Gordon, Sex Pistol Glen Matlock and more!

...Joyland sounds expert and well-crafted without an air of slickness or craft overcoming inspiration. Joyland is smart, entertaining stuff with lots of great guitar work and atmosphere to spare, and it's good to know Spedding's chops and inspiration are still in great shape in a solo career that's spanned five far.
-Mark Deming,


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Joyland with Ian McShane (Deadwood)
  2. Now You See It with Arthur Brown
  3. Café Racer with Glen Matlock (Sex Pistols)
  4. Gun Shaft City with Bryan Ferry (Roxy Music)
  5. Heisenberg with Johnny Marr (The Smiths)
  6. I Still Love You with Robert Gordon

Side B:

  1. The Pied Piper with Andy MacKey (Roxy Music)
  2. Go Down South with Steve Parsons
  3. Shock Treatment with Andy Fraser (Free)
  4. I'm Your Sin with Lane
  5. Message for Stella with Steve Parsons
  6. Boom Shakka Boom

Customers Also Like