Claudia Zannoni New Girl In Town Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Claudia Zannoni

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Amazing Jazz Vocalist on SACD!

This set of songs draws from different worlds, that of standard American jazz, pop and Italian music. But there is something that unites them: the universal theme of Love.

Italian jazz vocalist Claudia Zannoni takes her inspiration from 1950s and '60s jazz, and singers such as Nancy Wilson, Anita O'Day and Ella Fitzgerald. She has collaborated wtih Massimo Farao', Phil Harper, Rodney Bradley, Davide Palladin, Danilo Memoli and many others.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


Claudia Zannoni vocals
Massimo Farao' piano
Davide Palladin guitar
Nicola Barbon bass
Paolo Franciscone drums
Bobo Facchinetti drums (Track 10)


  1. Just The Two Of Us
  2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  3. La Decisione
  4. Rosalina
  5. The Nearness Of You
  6. Un Bacio A Mezzanotte
  7. Crazy He Calls Me
  8. Candy
  9. If I Should Lose You
  10. Almost Like Being In Love
  11. Easy Living

Recorded at Riverside Studio in Torino on October 10th and November 18th, 2019.

Customers Also Like