Claudia Zannoni with Strings Save Your Love For Me Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Claudia Zannoni with Strings

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Female Jazz Vocals With Strings on SACD!

'50s jazz vocal moods by Claudia Zannoni, backed by Massimo Farao' (piano), Davide Palladin (guitar), Nicola Barbon (bass), Roberto "Bobo" Facchinetti (drums) and a fantastic strings orchestra.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


Claudia Zannoni vocals
Massimo Farao' piano
Davide Palladin guitar
Nicola Barbon bass
Roberto Bobo Facchinetti drums
Arrigoni's Strings Orchestra


  1. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  2. The Old Country
  3. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
  4. When Sunny Gets Blue
  5. The Masquerade Is Over
  6. Save Your Love For Me
  7. Guess Who I Saw Today
  8. First Time On A Ferris Wheel
  9. I'll Be Seeing You

Recorded at Art Music Studio, Bassano Del Grappa, Italy, on December 19th and 20th, 2020.

Customers Also Like