Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Cypress Hill IV 180g Import 2LP

Cypress Hill

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180 Gram Double LP!

Back with a renewed energy and purpose, Latino-flavored rappers Cypress Hill climbed back into the ring for another round in the fight for Hip-Hop supremacy on IV, an album which is as much at home with ghetto street-kids as it is with California surfers. With right hand man Sen Dog back in the fold, it completes the circle that B Real and DJ Muggs once drew as one of the most influential groups in Rap. With this fourth album, Cypress Hill managed to hit the #11 spot on the Billboard album charts and it was certified gold.

• 180 Gram Double LP
• Import

B-Real, vocals
Sen Dog, vocals
DJ Muggs, mixing
Bobo, bass, percussion, backing vocals
MC Eiht, vocals
Chace Infinite, vocals
Barron Ricks, vocals
Mike Sims, bass guitar
Reggie Stewart, bass

LP1 - Side A:

1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
2. Checkmate
3. From The Window Of My Room
4. Prelude To A Come Up (Ft. MC Eiht)
LP1 - Side B:
1. Riot Starter
2. Audio X (Ft. Barron Ricks)
3. Steel Magnolia (Ft. Barron Ricks)
4. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club)/ Interlude Part 2 (Ft. Barron Ricks)
5. (Goin All Out) Nothin' To Lose
LP2 - Side C:
1. Tequila Sunrise (Ft. Barron Ricks)
2. Dead Men Tell No Tales
3. Feature Presentation (Ft. Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite)
4. Dr. Greenthumb
LP2 - Side D:
1. 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
2. High Times
3. Clach Of The Titans/Dust
4. Lightning Strikes

Customers Also Like