Genre: Folk
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Damien Rice O 180g 2LP

Damien Rice

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Debut Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Available On Vinyl For The First Time!
Features Additional Bonus Tracks!

Over the course of his career, Irish singer/songwriter Damien Rice has been called "nothing short of a complete package of art, personality and presence" (Los Angeles Times) and "the most poignant and scrappy songwriter around" (Newsweek). His critically acclaimed debut album O sold two million copies worldwide, won the prestigious Shortlist Prize, spent 10 weeks on the Billboard 200, and spent 80 weeks on the U.K. chart—as well as his million-selling, Brit-nominated follow-up, 9.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• First time on vinyl
• Bonus tracks

Side A:

1. Delicate
2. Volcano
3. The Blower's Daughter
4. Cannonball
Side B:
1. Older Chests
2. Amie
3. Cheers Darlin'
4. Cold Water
Side C:
1. I Remember
2. Eskimo
3. Prague
4. Silent Night
Side D - Addendum:
1. The Professor & La Fille Danse - live
2. Lonelily
3. Woman Like A Man - live radio session
4. Moody Mooday

Customers Also Like