Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dave Matthews Band Live At The Hollywood Bowl 09.10.18 Numbered Limited Edition 180g 5LP Box Set

Dave Matthews Band

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g 5LP Box Set!

Originally intended as a RSD Black Friday release, production issues caused it to be delayed and released at a later date. 180g 5LP box set release of Dave Matthews Band's acclaimed live performance at the Hollywood Bowl from 2018. Housed in a foil numbered slipcase.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • 5LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Foil Numbered Slipcase
  • Limited time free download of the entire album


Side A:

  1. One Sweet World
  2. That Girl Is You

Side B:

  1. #41

Side C:

  1. Don't Drink The Water
  2. Again and Again
  3. When I'm Weary

Side D:

  1. Louisiana Bayou
  2. Sledgehammer

Side E:

  1. Crash Into Me
  2. What Would You Say
  3. Here On Out

Side F:

  1. Come On Come On
  2. Squirm

Side G:

  1. Jimi Thing

Side H:

  1. Shake Me Like A Monkey
  2. Everyday

Side I:

  1. She
  2. Ants Marching

Side J:

  1. Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
  2. Why I Am
  3. All Along The Watchtower

Customers Also Like